Op zoek naar een groenteleverancier
die er bovenuit steekt?

Afdeling Verkoop

← terug

Vincent Capitein

Vincent Capitein

Verkoopleider

+31 (0)880 644 821
+31 (0)6 51 19 00 30
vcapitein@vanoersunited.com
DE EN NL
Willem Verzendaal

Willem Verzendaal

Junior Accountmanager

+31 (0)880 644 823
+31 (0)6 81 07 82 89
wverzendaal@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Kim Ask

Kim Ask

Key-accountmanager

+31 (0) 880 644 831
+31 (0)6 48 45 80 40
k.ask@vanoersunited.com
EN NO
Jordi Fijnheer

Jordi Fijnheer

Verkoper Spruiten

+31 (0)880 644 512
+31 (0)6 53 96 19 93
jfijnheer@vanoersunited.com
ES NL EN
Irene Grootscholten

Irene Grootscholten

Accountmanager

+31 (0)880 644 816
+31 (0)6 43 50 69 89
igrootscholten@vanoersunited.com
DE NL EN
Sandra van Essen

Sandra van Essen

Commercieel Medewerkster

+31 (0)880 644 833
+31 (0)6 51 21 37 69
svanessen@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Aart van der Jagt

Aart van der Jagt

Accountmanager

+31 (0)880 644 814
+31 (0)6 11 59 93 58
avanderjagt@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Roy Peeters

Roy Peeters

Accountmanager

+31 (0)880 644 817
+31 (0)6 18 64 22 09
rpeeters@vanoersunited.com
DE NL EN
Rene de Weerdt

Rene de Weerdt

Verkoopleider

+31 (0)880 644 815
+31 (0)6 53 78 13 41
rdeweerdt@vanoersunited.com
NL DE EN FR
Kees van der Jagt

Kees van der Jagt

Verkoper Spruiten

+31 (0) 880 644 504
+31 (0) 6 342 542 25
kvanderjagt@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Niek van Rijsbergen

Niek van Rijsbergen

Accountmanager

+31 (0) 880 644 822
+31 (0)6 52 53 31 56
rvanrijsbergen@vanoersunited.com
NL EN
Peter Molendijk

Peter Molendijk

Verkoper

+31 (0)880 644 818
+31 (0)6 14 19 48 37
pmolendijk@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE
Dirk Lelieveld

Dirk Lelieveld

Verkoper

+31 (0) 880 644 811
+31 (0)6 51 52 15 24
dlelieveld@vanoersunited.com
NL EN DE